payday loans

NCSR Demokritos

  • Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size

External Scientific Advisory Committee

Email Print PDF

Prof. Carl-Henrik Heldin

Professor in Molecular Cell Biology, Dept. of Medical Biochemistry and Microbiology, Uppsala University

Prof. Vassilios Papadopoulos

Dean, School of Pharmacy, University of Southern California, Los Angeles

Prof. Claudio Luchinat

Professor of Chemistry, Magnetic Resonance Center, University of Florence

Prof. Francesco Pennacchio

Department of Agricultural Sciences, University of Napoli Federico II